• demons

    demons

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    DEMONS

     

    Your face looks just like mine

     

    Is it the reason I can’t shine?

     

    Too afraid of it I’m hiding,

     

    Burying myself into loneliness

     

     

    Your face looks just like mine

     

    Or I’m sinking into madness

     

    No need to ask for forgiveness

     

    The places to paradise are sold out

     

     

    Your face looks just like mine

     

    Caught in the darkness of shadows

     

    No need to cry, tears can’t reach

     

    The place where demons hide

     

     

    My face looks just like yours

    Bend by the weight of my sins

    Shall I burry myself under hills?

    Guess this can’t be fixed by potions or pills

     

     

    My face looks just like yours

    I am falling from the heaven

    Or escaping the hell

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :